

SUBURBAN UNIVERSITY STUDY HUBS



- Strathpine, Queensland (Open) 1 2 Inala, Queensland** 3 Beenleigh, Queensland** 4 Kurri Kurri, New South Wales (Open) ß Blackett and Mt Druitt. New South Wales** 6 Fairfield, New South Wales** 7 Liverpool, New South Wales** 8 Macquarie Fields, New South Wales* 9 Broadmeadows and Epping, Victoria* 10 Melton, Victoria* 1 Sorell, Tasmania (Open) 12 Elizabeth, South Australia (Open) B Ellenbrook, Western Australia (Open)
- 14 Armadale, Western Australia*
- 15 Mandurah, Western Australia (Open)

*Opening by mid-2025 ** Opening by end 2025

The map is not to scale. Points indicate the relative location within metropolitan areas. All hubs are located in 'Major Cities of Australia' as per the Australian Bureau of Statistics (ABS) Australian Statistical Geographic Standard (ASGS) Remoteness Areas classification OR 'Greater Darwin' or 'Greater Hobart' under the ABS ASGS Greater Capital City Statistical Areas classification. As at 13/06/2025

Perth

