Contact Details

On this page

Contact Details

  • Contact your local NDCO
  • Contact the NDCO Program Team in the Department of Education.

Contact your local NDCO

There are currently 31 NDCO Regions Australia wide.

  • NSW/ACT
  • VIC
  • QLD
  • SA
  • WA
  • TAS
  • NT

NSW/ACT

NSW/ACT NDCO Regions
State Region NDCO Region Name Name of Organisation NDCO name and contact details
NSW 1 Sydney Centre for Disability Studies Vera Laptev (Monday-Tuesday)
Jessica Buhne (Wednesday-Friday)
Medical Foundation Building, K25
University of Sydney
L1, 92 - 94 Parramatta Road
Camperdown NSW 2050
Jessica.buhne@sydney.edu.au
Vera.laptev@sydney.edu.au
02 9036 3610 (Vera)
02 9036 3607 (Jessica)
NSW 2 New England University of Newcastle Lloyd Gris 
C/- University of Newcastle 
0437 315 338 
lgris@une.edu.au  
NSW 3 Northern Sydney Mission Australia Mr Devan Nathan
Suite 2, 251 Old Northern Road
Castle Hill NSW 2154
NathanD@missionaustralia.com.au
02 8848 6503
0477 386 120
NSW 4 South Western Sydney Western Sydney University

Shea Faulkner
Equity and Diversity
Western Sydney University
Locked Bag 1797
Penrith NSW 2751
Shea.Faulkner@westernsydney.edu.au
02 4620 3175
0404 470 9733

NSW 5 Western Sydney Western Sydney University Caroline Krix
Equity and Diversity,
Western Sydney University
Building AK, Werrington North Campus
Locked Bag 1797, Penrith NSW 2751
c.krix@westernsydney.edu.au
02 9678 7376
0434 932 133 
NSW 6 Hunter/Central Coast University of Newcastle Kay Dean
University of Newcastle
kay.dean@newcastle.edu.au
02 4921 8844
0438 218848
NSW 7 North Coast University of Newcastle Cynthia Fitzpatrick
University of Newcastle
Port Macquarie Campus
Room J14
70 Widderson Street
Port Macquarie NSW
cynthia.fitzpatrick@newcastle.edu.au
0428 394 125
NSW 8 Illawarra and South East

Centre for Disability Studies

Elicia Ford
C/- Centre for Disability Studies
Medical Foundation Building, K25
University of Sydney
L1, 92 - 94 Parramatta Road
Camperdown NSW 2050
0431 463 955

NSW 9 Western NSW Verto Limited Audrey Housbey
NDCO Community Support Services
VERTO Ltd
227 Howick St
Bathurst NSW 2795
e: ndco@verto.org.au
t: 1300 4 VERTO
m: 0458 489 597  
NSW/ACT 10 Riverina and ACT Wodonga Institute of TAFE Tracey Hetherton
Wodonga Institute of TAFE
PO Box 963
Wodonga VIC 3690
thetherton@wodongatafe.edu.au
03 6055 6924
0402 955 508

VIC

VIC NDCO Regions
State Region NDCO Region Name Name of Organisation NDCO name and contact details
VIC 11 Inner and Northern Melbourne Inner Melbourne VET Cluster

Ramona Mandy
Level 1 (front tenancy)
71 Palmerston Crescent
South Melbourne VIC 3205
n.ndcovic@imvc.com.au
03 9686 2354

 

VIC 12 Western Melbourne Deakin University Ali Parker
Deakin University
Werribee Learning Centre
9 Bridge Street
Werribee VIC 3030
a.parker@deakin.edu.au
03 9246 8567
VIC 13 Eastern Melbourne Inner Melbourne VET Cluster

Rayce Coyte
Level 1 (front tenancy)
71 Palmerston Crescent
South Melbourne VIC 3205
rcoyte@imvc.com.au
03 9686 2354

VIC 14 Southern Melbourne Skills Plus Limited Sally Bailey
31 Playne Street
Frankston VIC 3199
Postal Address:
PO Box 1162
Frankston VIC 3199
sbailey@skillsplus.com.au
03 9784 0400
0439 897 027
VIC 15 Northern Victoria Wodonga Institute of TAFE Mark Cottee
Wodonga Institute of TAFE
PO Box 963
Wodonga VIC 3689
macottee@wodongatafe.edu.au
02 6055 6309
0439 207 671
VIC 16 Western Victoria Skills Plus Limited Pam Anderson
C/- 603 Urquhart Street
Ballarat VIC 3350
pam.anderson@skillsplus.com.au
0418 108 555
VIC 17 Eastern Victoria and Outer South East Melbourne Skills Plus Limited Andrea Evans McCall
26 Jeffrey Street, Leongatha 3953
P.O Box 63 Leongatha 3953
andrea.evansmccall@skillsplus.com.au
0418 208 039

QLD

QLD NDCO Regions
State Region NDCO Region Name Name of Organisation NDCO name and contact details
QLD 18 South East Queensland including Brisbane Bremer Institute of TAFE Theresa Madson
Bremer Institute of TAFE
Mary Street
Bundamba QLD 4304
Theresa.Madson@tafe.qld.edu.au
07 3817 3271
0437 205850
QLD 19 South East Queensland including Gold Coast Busy Inc

Emma Killick
PO Box.174
Springwood QLD 4217
Emma.Killick@busyatwork.com.au
07 5585 4392
0418 757 714

QLD 20 Southern Queensland Steps Group Australia Ltd Debbie Rooskov
9 George Street
Caloundra QLD 4551
PO Box 1139
Caloundra QLD 4551
debbier@stepsgroup.com.au
07 5458 3063
0400 721 451
QLD 21 Eastern and Central Queensland Community Solutions Group Julie Irwin
189 Musgrave Street
North Rockhampton QLD 4701
PO Box 5850, Red Hill QLD 4701
Julie.Irwin@communitysolutions.org.au
07 4932 8000
0407 226 147
QLD 22 Northern Queensland Steps Group Australia Ltd David Swayn
Steps Group Australia
210 Ross River Road
Aitkenvale Qld 4814
davids@stepsgroup.com.au
07 47272608
0488 794 483

SA

SA NDCO Regions
State Region NDCO Region Name Name of Organisation NDCO name and contact details
SA 23 Metropolitan Adelaide TAFE SA

Susan Beard
C/- TAFE SA 120 Currie Street Adelaide SA 5000
0411440134
susan.beard@tafesa.edu.au
www.ndcosa.com.au

 

SA 24 South Eastern South Australia University of South Australia Jane Brzezinski
University of South Australia
F2 - 30 Mawson Lakes Blvd
Mawson Lakes SA 5095
jane.brzezinski@unisa.edu.au
08 8302 5444
0458 579 004
SA 25 Western, Central and  Northern South Australia University of South Australia Vicki Parsloe
University of South Australia
111 Nicolson Avenue
Whyalla Norrie SA 5608
vicki.parsloe@unisa.edu.au
08 8647 8166
0488 507 384

WA

WA NDCO Regions
State Region NDCO Region Name Name of Organisation NDCO name and contact details
WA 26 Southern WA Edge Employment Solutions Dale Arthur
dale.arthur@edge.org.au
08 9286 6625
0417 170 510
WA 27 Perth Edge Employment Solutions Alex Murphy
alex.murphy@edge.org.au
08 9286 6677
0448 882 775
WA 28 Northern WA Edge Employment Solutions

Kristie Courtenay
kristie.courtenay@edge.org.au
08 9286 6636
0429 998 245

Telka Elliot
telka.elliott@edge.org.au
08 9286 6600

TAS

TAS NDCO Regions
State Region NDCO Region Name Name of Organisation NDCO name and contact details
TAS 29 Southern Tasmania Mission Australia Colleen Hooper
Suite 2 Level 1, 175 Collins Street
Hobart TAS 7000
HooperCo@missionaustralia.com.au
03 6225 8217
0419 472 268
TAS 30 Northern Tasmania University of Tasmania Darlene McLennan
CUPP
University of Tasmania
Locked Bag 1354
Launceston TAS 7250
Darlene.McLennan@utas.edu.au
03 6324 3758
0419 154 368

NT

NT NDCO Regions
State Region NDCO Region Name Name of Organisation NDCO name and contact details
NT 31 Northern Territory Charles Darwin University Anna Kwan
Office of Student Administration & Equity Services
Casuarina Campus
Blue 1.1.21
Charles Darwin University
Darwin NT 0909
anna.kwan@cdu.edu.au
08 8946 6951
0455 085 016

Contact the NDCO Program Team in the Department of Education

For further information on the operational aspects of the NDCO Program, please contact the NDCO Team:

Email: ndco@education.gov.au
NDCO Program
Department of Education and Training
50 Marcus Clarke Street
Canberra, ACT 2601