Block Grant Authority contact details

For: 

For information on how to apply for capital funding, non-government schools should contact the relevant Block Grant Authority in their state or territory.

State

 Catholic schools

Independent schools

NSW

Brian McDonald
Tel: (02) 9287 1550
Fax: (02) 9264 6308
Email: brian.mcdonald@csnsw.catholic.edu.au
Web: www.csnsw.catholic.edu.au

David Buley
Tel: (02) 9299 2845
Fax: (02) 9279 2206
Email: dbuley@aisnsw.edu.au
Web: www.aisnsw.edu.au

VIC

Megan Ioannou
Tel: (03) 9267 0228
Fax: (03) 9415 9325
Email: mioannou@ceomelb.catholic.edu.au
Web: www.ceomelb.catholic.edu.au

Aisling Allen
Tel: (03) 9825 7239
Fax: (03) 9826 6066
Email: aisling.allen@is.vic.edu.au
Web: www.is.vic.edu.au

QLD

Terry Leavy
Tel: (07) 3316 5832
Fax: (07) 3316 5880
Email: terryl@qcec.catholic.edu.au
Web: www.qcec.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Harding
Tel: (07) 3839 2142
Fax: (07) 3228 1588
Email: mharding@bga.qld.edu.au
Web: www.bga.qld.edu.au

WA

Reuben Norris
Tel: (08) 6380 5279
Fax: (08) 6380 5399
Email: norris.reuben@ceo.wa.edu.au
Web: www.ceo.wa.edu.au

Lisa Robertshaw
Tel: (08) 9441 1616
Fax: (08) 9244 2786
Email: lrobertshaw@ais.wa.edu.au
Web: www.ais.wa.edu.au

SA

Peter Bleckly
Tel: (08) 8301 6651
Fax: (08) 8324 2435
Email: peter.bleckly@cesa.catholic.edu.au
Web: www.adelaide.catholic.org.au

John Wilson
Tel: (08) 8179 1406
Fax: (08) 8373 1116
Email: wilsonj@ais.sa.edu.au
Web: www.ais.sa.edu.au

TAS

Karen Harris
Tel: (03) 6210 8888
Fax: (03) 6210 8844
Email: karen.harris@catholic.tas.edu.au
Web: www.catholic.tas.edu.au

Tony Crehan
Tel: (03) 6224 0125
Fax: (03) 6224 0174
Email: tcrehan@independentschools.tas.edu.au
Web: www.independentschools.tas.edu.au

NT

Lindsay Luck
Tel: (08) 8984 1400
Fax: (08) 8984 1444
Email: lindsay.luck@nt.catholic.edu.au (Catholic & Independent schools)

 

ACT

Penny Freestone
Tel: (02) 6285 1808
Fax: (02) 6285 1860
Email: penny.freestone@actbga.org.au (Catholic & Independent schools)
Web: www.actbga.org.au