Block Grant Authority Contact Details

Application Process

Non-government schools – For information on how to apply for capital funding, schools are advised to contact the relevant Block Grant Authority (BGA) in their state or territory.

State contacts for Catholic and Independent schools
State Catholic schools Independent schools
NSW Kevin Morrison
Tel: (02) 9287 1555
Fax: (02) 9264 6308
Email: kevin.morrison@cecnsw.catholic.edu.au
Web: www.cecnsw.catholic.edu.au
Wendy Godden
Tel: (02) 9299 2845
Fax: (02) 9279 2206
Email: wgodden@aisnsw.edu.au
Web: www.aisnsw.edu.au
VIC Megan Ioannou
Tel: (03) 9267 0228
Fax: (03) 9415 9325
Email: mioannou@ceomelb.catholic.edu.au
Web: www.ceomelb.catholic.edu.au
Rosslyn Culpitt
Tel: (03) 9825 7213
Fax: (03) 9826 6066
Email:Rosslyn.Culpitt@ais.vic.edu.au
Web: www.independentschools.vic.edu.au
QLD Terry Leavy
Tel: (07) 3336 9347
Fax: (07) 3229 0907
Email: terryl@qcec.qld.catholic.edu.au
Web: www.qcec.catholic.edu.au
Grant Watson
Tel: (07) 3839 2142
Fax: (07) 3228 1588
Email: gwatson@aisq.qld.edu.au
Web: www.aisq.qld.edu.au
WA Reuben Norris
Tel: (08) 6380 5279
Fax: (08) 6380 5399
Email: norris.reuben@ceo.wa.edu.au
Web: www.ceo.wa.edu.au
Lisa Bradley
Tel: (08) 9441 1616
Fax: (08) 9244 2786
Email: lbradley@ais.wa.edu.au
Web: www.ais.wa.edu.au
SA Michael Angley
Tel: (08) 8301 6652
Fax: (08) 8234 2435
Email: Mike.angley@cesa.catholic.edu.au
Web: www.adelaide.catholic.org.au
John Wilson
Tel: (08) 8179 1400
Fax: (08) 8373 1116
Email: wilsonj@ais.sa.edu.au
Web: www.ais.sa.edu.au
TAS David Kilpatrick
Tel: (03) 6210 8888
Fax: (03) 6210 8844
Email: david.kilpatrick@catholic.tas.edu.au
Web: www.catholic.tas.edu.au
Tony Crehan
Tel: (03) 6224 0125
Fax: (03) 6224 0174
Email: tcrehan@independentschools.tas.edu.au
Web: www.independentschools.tas.edu.au
NT Greg O’Mullane
Tel: (08) 8984 1400
Fax: (08) 8984 1444
Email: greg.omullane@nt.catholic.edu.au (Catholic & Independent schools)
ACT Penny Freestone
Tel: (02) 6285 1808
Fax: (02) 6285 1860
Email: Penny.Freestone@actbga.org.au (Catholic & Independent schools)
Web: www.actbga.org.au